HOME / Credits


Graphic and web development
Elisa Brunelli


Rainer Guldin, Nancy Roth, Eva Batličková and Steffi Winkler (editorial board).

Rainer Guldin edited Flusser Studies 9, 12, 14, 17 (part two), 20 and 22. He co-edited Flusser Studies 6 (together with Janine Marchessault), Flusser Studies 11 (together with Dirk Michael Hennrich), Flusser Studies 15 (together with Gabriela Reinaldo), Flusser Studies 23 and 26 (together with Eva Batličková), Flusser Studies 24 (together with Steffi Winkler), Flusser Studies 29 and 32 (together with Nancy Roth),Flusser Studies 31 together with Marc Lenot, as well as Flusser Studies 1, 2, 4 and 10 (together with Anke Finger).

Nancy Roth co-edited Flusser Studies 29 and 32 (together with Rainer Guldin).

Eva Batličková co-edited Flusser Studies 23 and 26 (together with Rainer Guldin) and 25 (together with Gustavo Bernardo).

Gustavo Bernardo edited Flusser Studies 3 and co-edited Flusser Studies 25 (together with Eva Batličková).

Simone Osthoff edited Flusser Studies 8, co-edited Flusser Studies 18 (together with Anke Finger) and Flusser Studies 21 (together with Priscilla Arantes).

Dirk Michael Hennrich co-edited Flusser Studies 11 (together with Rainer Guldin)

Anke Finger Flusser Studies 7, was co-editor (together with Simone Osthoff) of Flusser Studies 18 and co-edited Flusser Studies 1, 2, 4 and 10 (together with Rainer Guldin).

Steffi Winkler co-edited Flusser Studies 24 (together with Rainer Guldin).


We thank Kateřina Krtilová and Jiří Bystřický (editors of Flusser Studies 5), Andrea Soto Calderon and Breno Oneto (editors of Flusser Studies 13), Marta Castelo Branco, Annie Goh and Rodrigo Maltez-Novaes (editors of Flusser Studies 17 part one), The International Interdisciplinary Work Group for Philosophical Reflection (IiAphR) (editors of Flusser Studies 16), Jan P. Hudzik (editor of Flusser Studies 27), Markus Neuwirth and Ursula Schnitzer (editors of Flusser Studies 28), Anita Jóri, Hana Yoo and Steph Holl-Trieu (editors of Flusser Studies 30), and Marc Lenot (co-editor of Flusser Studies 31).

Former members of the editorial board

Mark Poster, Jiří Bystřický and Gerhard Fröhlich (2005-2008); Dirk Michael Hennrich (2011-2014); Anke Finger (2005-2015); Simone Osthoff (2009-2020); Joachim Michael (2015-2020); Gustavo Bernardo (2005-2021).

We thank them for their collaboration.

Error message

Notice: Undefined variable: crumbs in flusser_breadcrumb() (line 82 of /var/opt/www/usi_multisite/docs/sites/all/themes/flusser/template.php).